FerumiraFerumira

Ferumira

With the Ferumira welding machine and its individual components, we offer state of the art technology for the roller seam welding process of standing seams and angle standing seam roofs in stainless steel & titanium for the profile height from 22 mm to 50 mm. The Ferumira seam welding machine with a clock frequency of 500 Hz allows optimal welds in all usage conditions according to ISO 4063 Process 22 RR.

GP6 system clips

With our tested attachment system for roofings & claddings that use standing seam technology, which consists of GP6 System clips and the screws to go with them, you are playing it safe. Our GP6 system clips are tested and approved for construction with the materials aluminium, titanium zinc, copper, stainless steel and mild steel.

GP6 SystemhaftenGP6 system clips
GP6 SystemhaftenGP6 system clips

GP6 system clips

With our tested attachment system for roofings & claddings that use standing seam technology, which consists of GP6 System clips and the screws to go with them, you are playing it safe. Our GP6 system clips are tested and approved for construction with the materials aluminium, titanium zinc, copper, stainless steel and mild steel.

WindlastberechnungWind load Calculation

Wind load calculation

Professional fastening of manual double standing seam roofs is of particularly critical importance in these times of climate change, which often brings with it short and violent storm gusts. That is why our GP6 system clips are supplied with a wind load calculation for your project. The calculation also takes account of any photovoltaic system installed subsequently on the metal panels.

Wind load enquiry
English

FerumiraStartseite | Ferumira (Rollover)

Ferumira

Mit unserer Ferumira Rollennahtschweißmaschine und Ihren einzelnen Komponenten bieten wir Ihnen modernste Technologie für das Rollennahtschweißverfahren von Stehfalz- und Winkelstehfalzdeckungen in Edelstahl und Titanium für die Profilhöhen von 22mm - 50mm. Die Taktfrequenz von 500Hz ermöglicht optimale Schweißnähte bei allen Einsatzbedingungen nach ISO 4063 Prozess 22R.

GP6 Systemhaften

Mit unseren geprüften Befestigungssystem für Dachdeckungen und Fassadenbekleidungen in Stehfalztechnik- bestehend aus unseren GP6 Systemhaften und den dazu gehörigen Schrauben gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Unsere GP6 Systemhaften sind mit den Materialien Aluminium, Titanzink, Kupfer, Edelstahl und Weichstahl geprüft und bauaufsichtlich zugelassen.

GP6 SystemhaftenStartseite | GP6 Systemhaften (Rollover)
GP6 SystemhaftenStartseite | GP6 Systemhaften (Rollover)

GP6 Systemhaften

Mit unseren geprüften Befestigungssystem für Dachdeckungen und Fassadenbekleidungen in Stehfalztechnik- bestehend aus unseren GP6 Systemhaften und den dazu gehörigen Schrauben gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Unsere GP6 Systemhaften sind mit den Materialien Aluminium, Titanzink, Kupfer, Edelstahl und Weichstahl geprüft und bauaufsichtlich zugelassen.

WindlastberechnungStartseite | Windlastberechnung (Rollover)

Windlastberechnung

Die fachgerechte Befestigung von handwerklichen Doppelstehfalzdächern ist gerade in Zeiten des Klimawandels mit seinen oft kurzen und heftigen Sturmböen von entscheidender Bedeutung. Daher werden unsere GP6 Systemhaften mit einer Windlastberechnung für Ihr Projekt geliefert. Die Berechnung berücksichtigt außerdem eine installierte Photovoltaikanlage auf den Metallscharen.

Windlastanfrage
Deutsch